Faculty Information Technology Committee

The goals of this committee are network security, privacy/confidentiality issues, network reliability, a voice in planning, and web site design and upkeep.

Edwin George, MD, PhD
Committee Chair
Committee Members Department  Term Ends
Edwin George, MD, PhD Neurology September, 2015
Ladislau Kovari, PhD Biochemistry & Moelcular Biology September, 2016
Kamiar Moin, PhD Pharmacology September, 2015
Otto Muzik, PhD Radiology September, 2017
Erwin Rauschendorfer, CIO Medical School Information Services Ex-Officio
James Sondheimer, MD Nephrology September, 2016
Wendy Wu, Librarian Medical Libraries September, 2017